

From left: Kyran Williams, Wilma Abbott-Romany; Secretary, Anthony Durrant; Chair, Pradeep Raman, and Dinesh Martin.

## HUGGINS CREDIT UNION NOMINATION COMMITTEE NAMED FOR 2025 AGM

The Board of Directors of Huggins Credit Union selected the Nomination Committee after their meeting in August 2024. Anthony Durrant will Chair the Committee with Mrs. Wilma Abbott-Romany taking up the responsibility of the Secretary. Kyran Williams, Pradeep Raman, and Dinesh Martin will complete the rest of the five-member Committee.

The role of the committee will be to recruit and assess all qualified candidates nominated by the membership, while ensuring they meet the minimum qualifications, such as the criteria of skills and experience required to serve on the Board of Directors, Credit and Supervisory Committees.

The Nomination Committee will publish the nomination notice to the membership, as the credit union prepares for the upcoming 64th AGM in 2025.



#35 Roberts Street, Woodbrook, Trinidad, W.I. Tel: 868 622-4810, Tel/Fax: 868 622-3392, Cell: 868 299-9506 Email: info@hugginscu.com, Website: www.hugginscu.com

